Contact Us

The Income Qualified Advisory Committee is facilitated by ComEd. Please contact Jean Ascoli if you have questions about either the IQ North or IQ South Income Qualified Advisory Committee or would like to join the distribution list(s).

Facilitation Team

Jean Ascoli, Manager, Energy Efficient Programs

  • Email: Jean.Ascoli@ComEd.com

Utilities

ComEd

Jean Ascoli, Manager, Income Eligible & Public Sector Programs

  • Email: Jean.Ascoli@ComEd.com

Melvin Nicks, Program Manager

  • Email: Melvin.Nicks@ComEd.com

Nicor Gas

Chris Vaughn, Energy Efficiency Regulatory Manager

  • Email: cvaughn@southernco.com

Michael King, Manager, Program Operations

  • Email: mking@southernco.com

Peoples Gas & North Shore Gas

Christina Pagnusat, Director, Energy Efficiency

  • Email: christina.pagnusat@wecenergygroup.com

Omayra Garcia, Manager, Energy Efficiency Programs

  • Email: omayra.garcia@peoplesgasdelivery.com