Contact Us

The Income Qualified Advisory Committee is facilitated by Future Energy Enterprises. Please contact Theo Okiro if you have questions about either the IQ North or IQ South Income Qualified Advisory Committee or would like to join the distribution list(s).

Facilitation Team

Theodora "Theo" Okiro, Senior Policy Analyst, Facilitation Team

  • Email: Theo.Okiro@FutEE.biz
  • Ph: (312) 673-2480

Annette Beitel, Principal, Senior Facilitator

  • Email: Annette.Beitel@FutEE.biz
  • Ph: (847) 920-9357

Celia Johnson, Facilitation Team

  • Email: Celia.Johnson@FutEE.biz
  • Ph: (312) 659-6758

Utilities

ComEd

Jean Ascoli, Manager, Income Eligible & Public Sector Programs

  • Email: Jean.Ascoli@ComEd.com

Melvin Nicks, Program Manager

  • Email: Melvin.Nicks@ComEd.com

Nicor Gas

Chris Vaughn, Energy Efficiency Regulatory Manager

  • Email: cvaughn@southernco.com

Michael King, Manager, Program Operations

  • Email: mking@southernco.com

Peoples Gas & North Shore Gas

Christina Pagnusat, Director, Energy Efficiency

  • Email: christina.pagnusat@wecenergygroup.com

Omayra Garcia, Manager, Energy Efficiency Programs

  • Email: omayra.garcia@peoplesgasdelivery.com